Login  

Go Back   Chamber of Secrets > Diagon Alley > Computer & Video Games

Kingdom Hearts

Old April 24th, 2007, 6:07 am
First Year

Kingdom Hearts

I've been playing this game for two years now, and I LOVED it! Does anyone else love this game? Share your thoughts!

Old April 24th, 2007, 6:33 am
Second Year

Re: Kingdom Hearts

I've heard good things about it, and I have a few songs from it...for some reason I downloaded it w/out even knowing what Kingdom Hearts was about. Well the songs are called "Pirates Gigue", "Treasured Memories", and "Kairi II" lol if you know anything about them let me know. I've seen commercials and youtubes showing Disney characters and interesting stuff. What's the story on it?

Old May 6th, 2007, 6:19 am
Hogwarts Graduate

I quite like the Kingdom Hearts games although I have yet to complete either one. I think my favorite part, though, is the music. I absolutely love Simple and Clean. iTunes definitely needs to get the rights to that one.

"Those who dream by night, in the dusty recesses of their minds wake in the day to find that all was vanity; but the dreamers of the day are dangerous men, for they may act their dream with open eyes, and make it possible."

-- T.E. Lawrence

eghf
Old May 6th, 2007, 6:23 am
First Year

I love the Kingdom Hearts games, though I've only finished the first one. I also love Utada Hikaru, and her songs just make the series better, I think.

Old July 2nd, 2007, 7:21 pm
Student

I love these games, the second one is my favorite. Utada Hikaru is amazing.

Old July 2nd, 2007, 11:39 pm
Second Year

I love it!!!!!....I only played the 2nd one and just can't beat the guy that says "Dance water Dance" it's like im low on life when he comes to kill me or i cant get that last water drop. Any help lol.

The Forum Rules
Join the ASA today and help prevent spoilers!.
Old July 3rd, 2007, 2:03 am
Fifth Year